Contact Us

 Sport City - The Martyr Memorial St. 

P.O. Box: 960628 Amman 11196, Jordan

 065160961 , 065154199

 Fax:065160671

General Manager

Deputy General Manager

School Principal

Director of Operation and Administration

Mr. Hisham Dabbas

hdabbas@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 0997760

Financial Department

Mr. Qusay Al-Majali

qalmajali@oxfordschools.edu.jo

Registration Director

Ms. Tamador Rabaia

trabai@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 5828860

Kindergarten Section

Ms. Lamees Al-Bitar 

Lbitar@oxfordschools.edu.jo

Primary Section

Ms. Sawsan Al-slaibe

sal-salibe@oxfordschools.edu.jo

Boys Section

Mr. Yousef Alkharobi

yalkharobi@oxfordschools.edu.jo

International Section

Human Resources

Ms. Rasha Al-qaise

rqaisi@oxfordschools.edu.jo

Girls Section

Head Of Department 1-6 International

Ms. Bayan Sheshani

bsheshani@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 9777908

Head Of Department 7-9 International

Ms. Sawsan Zandaqi

szendake@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 9777912

Head Of Department 10-12 International

Ms. Yulia Kononova

ykononova@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 9266680

International School Academic Supervisor

Ms. Ghada Abu Khadra

gabukadra@oxfordschools.edu.jo

Head of Information Technology

Mr. Layth Salem

layth@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 6053302

International School Coordinator and Counselor

Mr. Usameh Esah

uesah@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 7833639

English Supervisor

Ms. Ranya Almzraawi

ralmzraawi@oxfordschools.edu.jo

Music, Vocational and Art Supervisor

Mr. Ali Sharaedah

asharaedah@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 1699836

International School Arabic Language, Social and Islamic Studies Supervisor

General Information