Contact Us

 Sport City - The Martyr Memorial St. 

P.O. Box: 960628 Amman 11196, Jordan

 065160961 , 065154199

 Fax:065160671

 Whatsapp :962795828860

Online Registration

General Manager

Deputy General Manager

School Principal

Director of Operation and Administration

Mr. Hussam Amary

halamari@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 5050081

Financial Department

Registration Director

Ms. Tamador Rabaia

trabai@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 5828860

Kindergarten Section

Ms. Lamees Al-Bitar 

Lbitar@oxfordschools.edu.jo

Primary Section

Boys Section

International Section

Human Resources

Ms. Rasha Al-qaise

rqaisi@oxfordschools.edu.jo

Girls Section

Head Of Department 1-6 International

Ms. Emilia Abdallah

eabdallah@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 8529690

Head Of Department 7-12 International

Ms. Yulia Kononova

ykononova@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 9266680

International School Academic Supervisor

Ms. Ghada Abu Khadra

gabukadra@oxfordschools.edu.jo

Head of Information Technology

Mr. Layth Salem

layth@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 6053302

International School Coordinator and Counselor

Mr. Usameh Esah

uesah@oxfordschools.edu.jo

+962(79) 7833639

English Supervisor

Music, Vocational and Art Supervisor

Ms. Enas Bani Mustafa

emustafa@oxfordschools.edu.jo

International School Arabic Language, Social and Islamic Studies Supervisor

General Information